multipath-tools: replace "Default value" with "The default" in multipath/multipath...
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Nov 2016 14:07:51 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 18:22:22 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
commit1c588c39f8a796c7f03b153621d3a1ee4626c700
tree0d63716cdf0795b8ef1794a95f6a8bd29fe54092
parent437a440b8c1bf55854434d48934f261de29220b3
multipath-tools: replace "Default value" with "The default" in multipath/multipath.conf.5

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
multipath/multipath.conf.5