multipathd: handle DOMAP_RETRY
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 06:01:27 +0000 (08:01 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:57:23 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
commit1c50cd320724e60fde08d496ead8a71e19189fa1
tree3c7c14ef1867243d48887c53279ee19274d7fa25
parentb6e11a09d793bedf1faf9985d211218f3a18e2b7
multipathd: handle DOMAP_RETRY

Calling domap() will first check if all paths are available by
using 'flock' on each path. This might fail if other processes
are holding the lock already. In these cases we should retry
domap() as the processes should terminate eventually.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipathd/main.c