Revert "multipathd: set timeout for CLI commands correctly"
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 13:11:21 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 08:36:14 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
commit1c0d2a0989a76f88417929e33e8ef835f5b03ed5
treeee76b502ea5a32a8cd145b04d8a8d9326d3b4405
parent7e2f46d3ab6041339817564d6a2d8d235c5ab380
Revert "multipathd: set timeout for CLI commands correctly"

This reverts commit a002d124723cef3f2bb4fc33899d2613bdfe3924.

uxsock_timeout is in ms (argument to poll()), whereas
parse_cmd() uses the value to add to tv_sec in a struct timespec.
So the previous code was correct.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipathd/main.c