multipath: enable sync support
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Fri, 16 May 2014 08:20:33 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 16:13:57 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
commit1b8082c8fc81374ba7b0204f6de8f71de5500192
treefa17c8659fd00a6b12bc51e0cb632747fc551bbd
parentfd43c321555eb2c30bc80175e475bc1de1d62142
multipath: enable sync support

multipath didn't enable 'sync support' for device-mapper,
causing device-mapper to create the device nodes internally
rather than relying on udev here.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipath/main.c