multipath-tools: add support all STK OPENstorage rdac arrays
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 12:57:06 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:03:25 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
commit1b7c45400c0a9f6ec72dec825f863c78c35b8996
treeb90e588cc2f50c6e85925f7c49f72fafe664f04c
parent13267a6a358d022b68015570b24394fd85a44841
multipath-tools: add support all STK OPENstorage rdac arrays

9176, D173, D178, D210, D220, D240 and D280.

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c