multipath-tools: document missing multipath flags in help output
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 May 2019 19:24:08 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 06:00:33 +0000 (08:00 +0200)
commit1b435a81985db928ac7a067f7dc22b417515c150
tree6622e599d7014c151ba320e0ed52fd1501af92c1
parentcfc6a894ed115841b907d6f0feb0a8f031c323e6
multipath-tools: document missing multipath flags in help output

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM-DEVEL ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
multipath/main.c