multipathd: use foreign API
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 23:15:04 +0000 (00:15 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 09:40:09 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
commit1aca7363da95cdc1c1a754e71a67616fab2aecbc
treeef8d2e934f1993a7497e9d69de330d2cbcfd6217
parent071214583fd260b067007d1ed18dcceaae6c180f
multipathd: use foreign API

Call into the foreign library code when paths are discovered, uevents
are received, and in the checker loop. Furthermore, use the foreign
code to print information in the "multipathd show paths", "multipathd
show maps", and "multipathd show topology" client commands.

We don't support foreign data in the individual "show map" and "show path"
commands, and neither in the "json" commands. The former is a deliberate
decision, the latter could be added if desired.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipathd/cli_handlers.c
multipathd/main.c