kpartx: remove duplicated gpt validation check
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 20:57:01 +0000 (15:57 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 13:30:30 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commit1a8625abd8e20dd6efc715f7ccac80d4b0ebfdf6
tree4ea5df81a2d6395f5ced195eab3dfd49d29228ff
parentbdd476371b0a19898edb8143fd974f0ca7547a58
kpartx: remove duplicated gpt validation check

The identical check exists twice in a row.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
kpartx/gpt.c