multipath-tools: remove getuid/usb_id
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 23:24:14 +0000 (00:24 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 10:59:32 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
commit19ddcf0cc7dffc8b81c6eb2d45f69118c3ac7c97
tree9d2c2329c0c74b4444b9c4870d64799fd324bb2f
parent81f2a48ead4bc11922c46b81026f98a3ada66873
multipath-tools: remove getuid/usb_id

Unnecessary, because getuid_callout was superseded by uid_attribute.

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
getuid/usb_id [deleted file]