multipath-tools: remove emacs autoconfig of kpartx/gpt.h
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 16:17:13 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 12:11:56 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
commit198749d697991d9c645a10a38fde1a3c7a45901d
treec597b90f4664469d737bbdc1e1ee4d2358f4285a
parent6a1ed71a099299dc2fe4476e2dda6cb33a1751f5
multipath-tools: remove emacs autoconfig of kpartx/gpt.h

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
kpartx/gpt.h