multipathd: decrease log level of waiter thread start/stop msgs
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 16:21:59 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 08:43:15 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
commit1955933e16ecec8f297fa6ca9db5b88df54d7d5a
tree3f4981353b993d0358241000dd1b0e024f86e5c8
parentb4cfe6f4da5fb3879d14d6a416a1414189274772
multipathd: decrease log level of waiter thread start/stop msgs

These rather unimportant messages account for a large portion
of multipathd's log messages with the default verbosity level (2).

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipathd/waiter.c