libmpathpersist: updatepaths: deal with missing pp->udev
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 12:59:37 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 06:28:29 +0000 (08:28 +0200)
commit188a8b499dd5efed121f441d6dae2440021db338
tree2f859346e6fb99c384b25bda84f9c2c84b17f2ae
parent728cb9bec13a1f0a66fc48989fd3cb1dc69c43d2
libmpathpersist: updatepaths: deal with missing pp->udev

We will change the data structure initialization to a lazy
approach, where pp->udev isn't necessarily initialized
when get_mpvec() is called. Deal with it.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_persist.c