multipath-tools: libdmmp: Add new error DMMP_ERR_PERMISSION_DENY
authorGris Ge <fge@redhat.com>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 14:09:17 +0000 (22:09 +0800)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 09:02:14 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
commit1876435856ad877fffeefa7bf18affc4b771b664
treea8b8d94819bbc2d8754811fe95af6bd2eddc7021
parent708b8a7c9872d21defd4e51635fc5185c4e8bc7d
multipath-tools: libdmmp: Add new error DMMP_ERR_PERMISSION_DENY

 * Indicate user does not have privilege to flush mpath or invoke
   reconfig.
 * Bump API version to 0.2.0 for this API addition.

Signed-off-by: Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com>
libdmmp/Makefile
libdmmp/libdmmp.c
libdmmp/libdmmp/libdmmp.h
libdmmp/libdmmp_misc.c