libmultipath: Remove an unused function
authorBart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 18:43:31 +0000 (11:43 -0700)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:34:47 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
commit1801b3f239a2ad53fcd158821260983d99069bae
treea26876ac602435afaac450fb9807d98ff45705de
parent7d21c503d67bccd45529af393d2d00b3211c39a7
libmultipath: Remove an unused function

The function snprint_config() is not used. Hence remove it.

Signed-off-by: Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
libmultipath/print.c