multipathd: lock vectors during initial configuration
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:54:19 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 23:29:46 +0000 (00:29 +0100)
commit17e5d12e9a9c58c056146f9064f403877e12f039
tree1f471a1c2871d2129b70c2f688cc67c5f0914146
parent00b9af38ebd8cad9c46805c31935e91204421c1f
multipathd: lock vectors during initial configuration

During initial configuration the CLI thread is already running,
so we need to lock the vectors here to not race with the
'reconfigure' CLI command.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipathd/main.c