multipath: use symbolic return value and exit code
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 09:49:59 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 23:41:14 +0000 (00:41 +0100)
commit17a6101095272676bdd5e42002540540dfea0031
tree041115295a37c2e44d2feaa10cf67f0e98396398
parent79e9311986c417c853e5d74e3e0f52f3bfe6b714
multipath: use symbolic return value and exit code

Use an enum to represent the return code and exit status of
multipath and its most important subroutine, configure().
This clarifies the confusing use of booleans and status
codes a bit, hopefully.

This patch doesn't introduce a change in behavior.

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipath/main.c