multipath-tools: fix compilation with musl libc
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 16:39:44 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 15 May 2018 12:52:31 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
commit17744d0f13e21ced04ad21bf2729e413697caeb0
tree1c267d71449726d2ed5bae85537026ec234805bb
parent61699a444fa9679318b1f46c4c58ed03cabbbf1f
multipath-tools: fix compilation with musl libc

In file included from alias.c:15:
file.h:9:47: error: unknown type name ‘mode_t’; did you mean ‘time_t’?
 int ensure_directories_exist(const char *str, mode_t dir_mode);
                                               ^~~~~~
                                               time_t

sysfs.c: In function ‘sysfs_is_multipathed’:
sysfs.c:304:15: error: ‘PATH_MAX’ undeclared (first use in this function); did you mean ‘PATH_UP’?
  char pathbuf[PATH_MAX];
               ^~~~~~~~
               PATH_UP

Cc: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/file.h
libmultipath/sysfs.c