rbd: check for exclusive lock enabled
authorMike Christie <mchristi@redhat.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 21:36:53 +0000 (16:36 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 07:54:32 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
commit1730327f2003fc68df5565f7bfaa71e87df7867d
tree3be4b066a2f661d44ac58eb2e95d886f03c4b96d
parent9ee905984160caabf6b17a48d24f8ed4fd88f13d
rbd: check for exclusive lock enabled

Only attach the checker if the rbd image has the exclusive lock
enabled.

Signed-off-by: Mike Christie <mchristi@redhat.com>
libmultipath/checkers/rbd.c