Improve logging for orphan_path()
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 10:29:32 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 17:26:31 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
commit16e428d348801b71143d9b78360d77de3d53f03d
treea01469dcfe668eb6ac994bddf294259930efc61c
parentbbecdd29345e538a0cb46f8bd27b2058ccc58d13
Improve logging for orphan_path()

orphan_path() is called from various sections, so add a
description to the call to aid debugging.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/configure.c
libmultipath/structs_vec.c
libmultipath/structs_vec.h
multipathd/main.c