multipath-tools: add Xiotech iglu blaze arrays to hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 19:18:24 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 13:08:23 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
commit16aeed65dd259b0acb362294711eb52e13be4c78
tree39ede43f1ce937d9a6f6ff055db69705d7c25b3d
parent4df0e3dfaa4466c2e87cf9a105ac64646f885a6f
multipath-tools: add Xiotech iglu blaze arrays to hwtable

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c