multipathd: uev_remove_path: remove redundant orphan_paths call
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 09:49:53 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 23:41:01 +0000 (00:41 +0100)
commit16ab1afe538621907b835098c6bc758a58d8e562
tree954d71bc8bb848c7d8ea8dc2e5525807ff5e525b
parente55cd57b15fd9f9d6d08ecc0f3dcce81f7299b33
multipathd: uev_remove_path: remove redundant orphan_paths call

The remove_map_and_stop_waiter() call which follows immediately
will do the same thing.

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipathd/main.c