libmultipath/checkers: make RADOS checker optional
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 16:23:28 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 08:29:09 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
commit16497bca8b08b948ee313339bb5345359bf94065
tree93d248bf753697fa2b8a6f9b6dedd719cfce321b
parent9ad125303853ed91870a635e515355701f20c1f6
libmultipath/checkers: make RADOS checker optional

Some distros lack the rados header files. Use
"make ENABLE_RADOS=0" on such distributions to build
multipath-tools in such cases. The default (to enable RADOS
support) remains unchanged.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Makefile.inc
libmultipath/checkers/Makefile