multipath: rlookup WWIDs with spaces by alias
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Sat, 12 Nov 2011 04:54:26 +0000 (22:54 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 12 Nov 2011 10:12:14 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
commit1620040c3b1a4c4f6762d7e606a83c9f5ab8ebff
treedc76e1b90cdc04f53927937666da9235968a0d01
parent76eb07a49fdb1bab770f62834522c5999fe7ab0f
multipath: rlookup WWIDs with spaces by alias

If a WWID contained spaces, the rlookup code wasn't able to look it up
by its user_friendly_name, since the code was only reading the wwid till
the first space.  It now reads to the end of the line.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/alias.c