Fix rr_min_io_rq keyword name in multipath.conf.5
authorLeonardo Chiquitto <lchiquitto@suse.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 12:02:55 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 11:49:54 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
commit15fc23ffb2bd1bac6990eda3e23c3e8980e6cfa5
treea08d7d8cf0e332e086591adb31cf96ff735f26a7
parent16d8146a4ad9d120b44590bab95ebacaddd01d6d
Fix rr_min_io_rq keyword name in multipath.conf.5

Fix typo.

Signed-off-by: Leonardo Chiquitto <lchiquitto@suse.com>
Acked-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipath/multipath.conf.5