libmultipath: ensure dev_loss_tmo will be update to MAX_DEV_LOSS_TMO if no_path_retry...
authorPengLiang <peng.liang5@zte.com.cn>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 06:36:04 +0000 (14:36 +0800)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 26 Nov 2016 09:04:56 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
commit15e5070fdc22cde2dd2a9f4a8022e124e9425bd9
treef9e9589ad3cb09b82b74e2deba9112cab09b2c0e
parent04d9ca6bc2e677d8511567488bf843c736f6dce0
libmultipath: ensure dev_loss_tmo will be update to MAX_DEV_LOSS_TMO if no_path_retry set to queue

If no_path_retry set to queue, we should make sure dev_loss_tmo update to MAX_DEV_LOSS_TMO.
But, it will be limit to 600 if fast_io_fail_tmo set to off or 0 meanwhile.

Signed-off-by: PengLiang <peng.liang5@zte.com.cn>
libmultipath/discovery.c