mpathpersist.8: add documentation for --batch-file (-f)
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 12:59:42 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 06:28:44 +0000 (08:28 +0200)
commit14eb0723ab3cd7c083aa7414b893a805211c3270
treec788351ecabebb7869188d7e272bb3131f7d6806
parent923c07a66cb9b0037e20415dad68c6e5bd780498
mpathpersist.8: add documentation for --batch-file (-f)

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
mpathpersist/mpathpersist.8