multipathd: remove useless check and fix format
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 23:03:13 +0000 (18:03 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 06:09:45 +0000 (08:09 +0200)
commit14a54b312a9e42d40ea88d0f7188c5e1f0484fe6
tree11dd20d2191acab76e98cbb48a50cc8118fd3d09
parentb31f8f5a21a90fb9087c02e00b6b69934a5bbdd5
multipathd: remove useless check and fix format

The only thing this patch changes is to remove the check for pp->mpp
before the check for pp->mpp->prflags, since check_path() already
verified that pp->mpp != NULL. This fixes a number of coverity warnings.
Also, I normalized the spacing and indenting of the nearby code.

Reviewed-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipathd/main.c