multipath-tools: identify SUN/T4 as 6020 and 6120
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 13:19:09 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:02:47 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
commit13267a6a358d022b68015570b24394fd85a44841
treee8120fe72ae9f0da3969228e5f2d5de210c955f7
parent048023ab32e84ec590ed477ff20fde7bbebb49f2
multipath-tools: identify SUN/T4 as 6020 and 6120

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c