libmultipath: Invalid check for mpp->wwid in dm_addmap()
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:53:39 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 22:16:39 +0000 (23:16 +0100)
commit13187ebcc149f25fefd5f1fe5b8ac1d6e011717a
tree2bc5a10902eb7f8736567ce03933f9e578e64190
parent00449df70261aeda96a02468daa6be9ae83bff5f
libmultipath: Invalid check for mpp->wwid in dm_addmap()

mpp->wwid is an array, and so a check against NULL
is wrong; we need to use strlen here.
Found by coverity.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/devmapper.c