kpartx: Use __kernel_daddr_t for solaris_x86_slice.s_start
authorPetr Vorel <petr.vorel@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jul 2019 21:35:51 +0000 (23:35 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 19:50:58 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
commit129e6fe6b5310052c45f7bbf3741103f12d3ec84
tree98d75bed955baa43e4463ffa8205e95cf9a47af5
parent45c9dd91b7d7017e84a01a9b5fb8e8e8339f7bb9
kpartx: Use __kernel_daddr_t for solaris_x86_slice.s_start

It was meant to be used daddr_t (which is mostly int, only sparc and
mips have it defined as int), but instead used long.
But musl libc does not define daddr_t as it's deprecated, therefore
use __kernel_daddr_t from <linux/types.h>.

Signed-off-by: Petr Vorel <petr.vorel@gmail.com>
kpartx/solaris.c