libmultipath: setup_feature: print log msg if no_path_retry cant be set
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.de>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 16:23:16 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 08:20:49 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
commit128d99a883ae8a05636924159de4971885673547
treec29dc25e0bfece56300bb82a8c980e5e3dd5ef0d
parent78ad71c209039361c15af80d21b004b52e787cd6
libmultipath: setup_feature: print log msg if no_path_retry cant be set

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/structs.c