Make kpartx correctly handle non-512 byte GPT
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 21:46:23 +0000 (16:46 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 6 May 2013 19:39:55 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
commit126f7a19d02c943c5cd27967f3259dba435ce46c
tree6d7f2d7b3c31704320adf93355ed7ecc90c2d3ee
parent721171ca10791e8a5c7921b460fd11fe867b62f8
Make kpartx correctly handle non-512 byte GPT

The gpt code in kpartx correctly handled non-512 byte gpt
partitions right up until it was time to actually write out the
slice data. At that point it forgot to convert the logical block
address into a the proper slice offset. This patch fixes that.

Signed-off-by: Philipp Schmidt <philipp@ppc.in-berlin.de>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
kpartx/gpt.c