multipath-tools: add missing "-l" flag for pthread in libdmmp/Makefile
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 14:15:23 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 08:32:22 +0000 (09:32 +0100)
commit125a86a876d8ab942b1b56e2ea8efcf3185ebc0c
tree64272604beaba23a50321b85cee743dd57793244
parent03c156964ceb56740b93b5136be8246ff5218985
multipath-tools: add missing "-l" flag for pthread in libdmmp/Makefile

Cc: Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libdmmp/Makefile