Make log_pthread more robust
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:54:03 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 22:49:50 +0000 (23:49 +0100)
commit123cb42439a3f31bef49adb4325a16cb9b8c0aeb
treeae8f78f115b83ab92043769a86010d91e850ee36
parent46f48e2a065672aa01d14d0e535a45c312eddc66
Make log_pthread more robust

We don't need to allocate memory for mutexes, we can just
be using static variables. And valgrind complained about
logqueue flush from shutdown, so don't do this.
The normal shutdown process should be flushing the log
queue anyway.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/log_pthread.c
libmultipath/log_pthread.h