multipath-tools: change default path_grouping_policy from failover to group_by_prio
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 21:12:02 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 09:07:25 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
commit1234de2486211995be3193205387c08c6f682f91
treefec4b660e36d65b1e5c67812433185d4c85a2ced
parent5c418c1f38e6e766928ac634f6dcee44518c53bf
multipath-tools: change default path_grouping_policy from failover to group_by_prio

Default value is: failover
      5                 .pgpolicy      = GROUP_BY_SERIAL,
     23                 .pgpolicy      = MULTIBUS,
     48                 .pgpolicy      = GROUP_BY_PRIO,

failover is only used by 1 device:
IBM/3303 NVDISK

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/defaults.h
libmultipath/hwtable.c
multipath/multipath.conf.5