multipath-tools: replace <sys/poll.h> with <poll.h>
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 19:29:28 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 09:32:52 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
commit117f1cbd11ced0edfd7f8255981bd0d206fa7532
tree5ecb9fd9d9d04221f3958a3419f09663206e86f1
parent56ca8b3aa810ef0e9ab4ffd2428facfce7846b8e
multipath-tools: replace <sys/poll.h> with <poll.h>

The standard place of poll.h is in /usr/include/
Spotted by musl libc.

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_updatepr.c
libmultipath/uevent.c
libmultipath/uxsock.c
multipathd/uxclnt.c
multipathd/uxlsnr.c