Do not check for valid mp context in get_state()
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 30 Oct 2008 12:46:15 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@free.fr>
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 21:42:07 +0000 (23:42 +0200)
commit113c5294d5f491b67623ade10fb8bfd1904c5d3c
tree0ea2b9d61727a23d7575c7c299664f3224fe4650
parentad847d9c2943bb063fec8207688659c2ed6c2345
Do not check for valid mp context in get_state()

When called from 'multipath -ll' get_state() does not
have a valid context. But the checkers should run nevertheless
as we need the state here but are not interested in any long-term
issues.

References: 433659

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/discovery.c