multipathd: use SG_IO as fallback to generate uid
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 10:11:15 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 16:23:04 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
commit10cfe8cedd20d3d891bf69112039c66afea39720
treef1f22493cbefe2cba7fa1a48a1890dc6b8d01abb
parent756ef73b7197bae26a0b71710a8673115b496811
multipathd: use SG_IO as fallback to generate uid

If both udev attribute and sysfs vpd fails to generate a valid
WWID fallback to use SG_IO directly.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/discovery.c