multipathd: drop lock before calling uev_add_path
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 06:16:35 +0000 (01:16 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 07:22:34 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
commit10704bae99cdcc809aaba0546017cb2eb416c551
tree793f62eef10e624acff8a5f3ca50b9b60ab52f91
parent2dc17a80e9547c4549616245316f04d2851343dc
multipathd: drop lock before calling uev_add_path

commit c6a18f4541d0a161e2f5fed8c67d9732bf512b37 made uev_update_path
call uev_add_path while holding the vecs lock, which is deadlocks, since
uev_add_path grabs the vecs lock itself.

Cc: Alban Browaeys <prahal@yahoo.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipathd/main.c