libmultipath: cciss_ioctl_pathinfo doesn't fail
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 20:05:01 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 08:43:56 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
commit105ca1a04f90c41d877ab67fa36418b63400d993
tree614d400d8777a12f4b2bb371f06d1a9b090fbbc3
parent226734b4ba2c2c52ace1b8da2135fee52227e19b
libmultipath: cciss_ioctl_pathinfo doesn't fail

Make it a void function and move the DI_SERIAL test to pathinfo().

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/discovery.c