libmultipath: zero out lines in print.c
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Fri, 14 Nov 2008 09:02:56 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@free.fr>
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 21:53:55 +0000 (23:53 +0200)
commit0ff6c45532fb4e289ceac882c69537efa3a6d53c
tree4b1e08cf0b092891ffb4c7cdedcf3433ffe31d0a
parentac993b7ed302c0b693cde364ab3d0352046b1a6b
libmultipath: zero out lines in print.c

static declaration of line within a function doesn't place them in
the bss segment, hence they are not zeroed automatically.
Gives funny effects occasionally.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/print.c