multipath-tools: Remove trailing whitespace
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 16:58:32 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 18:13:37 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
commit0feb18e3ce004457e66dafc84214be59069e0291
tree5fcee52de1f1e45f34b4d54c2c6eabf01b649b93
parentc58a7cf29e377a6ecf6eebea22905ff591263e55
multipath-tools: Remove trailing whitespace

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
multipath/multipath.conf.5
multipathd/main.c