Do not trigger a map reload on priority updates
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:53:47 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 22:28:55 +0000 (23:28 +0100)
commit0eb05ae047dd2fe51f1e0d51d2b204f518d269b4
tree1126e4228d92b08253651df89f689c12238f1e59
parenta9a6434e8639698e880d80a2ea45191c1cbc3dd7
Do not trigger a map reload on priority updates

update_path_groups() is just there to update the priority groups,
so it should trigger a table reload only if the priority has
indeed changed.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/configure.c
libmultipath/configure.h
multipathd/cli_handlers.c
multipathd/main.c