libmultipath: merge "multipath" config sections by wwid
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 10:20:38 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 07:49:58 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
commit0ea88e200aec6d561e8247a9bf46428e968cb18d
treebe5bc29f9776c6f9c435c26d57b343d0a27fa3d6
parent26e0a392be4183829519e7bce665f93aa98704e8
libmultipath: merge "multipath" config sections by wwid

If more than one "multipath" section exists for a given wwid,
only the properties from the first section are applied, and
those of the later ones are silently discarded.

Fix this by merging mpentries in the same way we do it for hwentries.
Actually, later entries should take precedence, for consistency with
hwentry handling.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/config.c
tests/hwtable.c