multipath-tools: make uninstall leaves traces behind
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 13:42:16 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 07:01:48 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
commit0e17c49e130cb2ad5786ff983292c7887b2044df
tree52be4b068c5d372825e082c1db720aa7a23d0536
parent7f0025ce99e30894df5fe8e22bb6d8a4d5074b12
multipath-tools: make uninstall leaves traces behind

delete mpath_persist.h and libmpathpersist.so

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmpathpersist/Makefile