libmultipath: remove compilation warning in devmapper.c
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 10:42:47 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:37:11 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commit0de63e7bde15c8add858cf564b68837835cc04a8
tree644d681a31f9357065efe6ff72878d8b9e3d8aa2
parentee944746062d2e47349dea077c8ada5d64992933
libmultipath: remove compilation warning in devmapper.c

When LIBDM_API_DEFERRED is not defined the compiler would warn
about 'dm_cancel_remove_partmaps' being defined but never used.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/devmapper.c