multipath-tools: replace ln with a variable in makefiles
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 17:17:30 +0000 (19:17 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 07:09:49 +0000 (09:09 +0200)
commit0da23e048fc046ce79571c27c6954150adac16aa
tree85b2147c0845d7ad4d09ed5dd2ec62ebb7829ec5
parentd2480279f44cc43e1734c4a93b574323e8115f8f
multipath-tools: replace ln with a variable in makefiles

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Makefile.inc
libmpathcmd/Makefile
libmpathpersist/Makefile
libmultipath/Makefile