multipath-tools: remove DF arrays from HP
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 17:43:22 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 20:32:00 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
commit0da12e9bba200a18cecb4a1fa36d6f7b5a749cee
treef67aee33c0fc4a5a69d6f49edbb33f9849ff395c
parent036b4263cd63ffe5d29033176a9f7ef99b1d8e0b
multipath-tools: remove DF arrays from HP

Matthias did confirm that there are no such devices.

Cc: Matthias Rudolph <Matthias.Rudolph@hitachivantara.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c