multipathd: add lock protection for cli_list_status
authorChongyun Wu <wu.chongyun@h3c.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 23:15:44 +0000 (00:15 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 07:22:54 +0000 (08:22 +0100)
commit0d8d75d02222c7bbee7569bb07b56f4621fd1b5c
tree62e48e054331023eb322489286fd404da8e9d5ff
parentaa597a439a94581d043c43552a9d81088945ef69
multipathd: add lock protection for cli_list_status

cli_list_status will access vecs->pathvec which should have lock
protection, otherwise might get inconsistent data or other
problem.

Signed-off-by: Chongyun Wu <wu.chongyun@h3c.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipathd/main.c