multipath-tools: remove unused SCSI_REV_SIZE
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 14:44:35 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 07:52:56 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
commit0d0632061e37a0ed570e5948f1be61d8d1a5e9cb
tree7324679e6a3a3d015ad4544903eeaa33b8418290
parentd22d6eb30c28008299b175e5e2ac2dcf28142d71
multipath-tools: remove unused SCSI_REV_SIZE

It was replaced in 00ee0bda40f8b6ac060211c36a419c699af7f778

Cc: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM-DEV ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/structs.h